Definitely you are among those searching for how to know if someone has blocked you on WhatsApp or they actually delete their account? Well, in this article I will disclose all the necessary information you need to know. I will tell you the signs that he or she has blocked you on WhatsApp. With it, you can actually dictate those that blocked you on WhatsApp.
I think it’s high time WhatsApp add a feature that tells when a friend block someone. Because it seems so hard to tell if you have been blocked or the person deleted his or her WhatsApp account. Well, in this article” I will teach you how to know if someone has blocked you on WhatsApp without messaging them. Just calm down and go through this article very well.
The First sign being that the messages you send to the user will be unable to deliver. Or be read by the person. The message will just get one mark to show that it is sent but won’t get the second mark and that’ll be it. However, this can also mean that the person you’re trying to send the message to has no internet connection. Also, it can be that the person turned off internet connection or turned off his/her phone.
Signs You Have Been Block On WhatsApp
You’ll also be unable to see the person’s profile picture, status, and about section. Again, this might also be that the person Removed his/her profile picture, about section and stopped uploading status messages. You can also try calling the contact through the WhatsApp message as it won’t go through if you have been blocked by the person. Also check out;
Once again, the call might not go through due to a network issue or unavailability of internet Connection from your end or the person’s end. The only sure way to know if you have been blocked on WhatsApp will be to follow the steps below.
How To Know If Someone Has Blocked You On WhatsApp
All the above are signs to know if you have been blocked on WhatsApp. To be sure if you have been blocked or not. All you have to do is to create a WhatsApp group and trying adding the person you think might have blocked you to the group.
If the person gets added successfully to the WhatsApp group you created, then the person didn’t block you and you probably misread the signs. Remove the person from the WhatsApp group and probably apologize or something.
However, if you get the “you are not authorized to add this contact” error message while trying to add this contact to the group you created. Then that is a sure sign that you have been blocked by that user.
4 Steps To Know If Someone Has Blocked You On WhatsApp Without
- You can no longer see a contact’s last seen or online in the chat window.
- You do not see updates to a contact’s profile photo.
- Any messages sent to a contact who has blocked you will always show one check mark (message sent), and never show a second check mark (message delivered).
- Any calls you attempt to place will not go through.
No doubt, by now you must have learnt how to know if someone has blocked you on WhatsApp without messaging them? Well the the above examples is exactly how to check if you have been blocked on WhatsApp. Got questions about this article? We would like to hear from you so drop all your questions in the comment section down below.